OB Gyn Super!

Did I mention that I got a new iPad mini for Christmas? Well, I also got a really awesome sticker from my awesome mentor, K. I thought it would be best to combine the two together to make the perfect super medical resource (while announcing the best specialty of all)!
20140113-084714.jpg
This year will be the best year yet, I’m sure. Graduation and then officially starting training to become an OB Gyn superhero!

(P.S. The “Grow a Pair sticker was one that I had from a while back and I thought it would make a great addition to the back of my iPad.)

5 responses to “OB Gyn Super!

  1. It looks awesome! Did I miss the post about your residency, or do I just forget? Congrats, anyways! Obs is still one of my favorites…

  2. Love the grow a pair sticker! I must find this!!

Comments make me less cranky... I like hearing what you think!

